Lancashire County Council

There are three Conservative Lancashire County Councillors covering Chorley's seven County Divisions.

Together the three in our constituency area cover

  1. Abbey Village,
  2. Astley Village,
  3. Brindle,
  4. Brinscall,
  5. Buckshaw Village,
  6. Charnock Richard,
  7. Euxton,
  8. Heskin,
  9. Hoghton,
  10. part of Wheelton
  11. Withnell, 



Andrew Snowden

Lancashire Police and Crime Commissioner

Andrew is the Conservative choice for Lancashire's Police and Crime Commissioners candidate for the May 2021 election.


Aidy Riggott

Borough Councillor - Buckshaw and Whittle Ward
County Councillor - Euxton, Astley and Buckshaw

Keith Iddon

County Councillor = Chorley Rural West (including Charnock Richard and Heskin)
Borough Councillor - Croston, Mawdesley and Euxton South
Lancashire Cabinet member for Highways and Transport
Deputy Leader, Lancashire County Council