Map of Division

The Lancashire County Council Hoghton with Wheelton Division covers the three Borough Council Wards of Clayton North, Brindle and Hoghton and Wheelton and Withnell.

Here is a link to the detailed map.

Who is my County Councillor?


Andrew Snowden

County Councillor Andrew Snowden represents the Hoghton with Wheelton Division.

Here is his link for his contact details.  He's also on Facebook